Doktoranci

mgr Michał Bełcik,  belcik@iop.krakow.pl

mgr Monika Eliasz-Kowalska,  eliasz@iop.krakow.pl

mgr Alberto Garcia Rodriguez, alberto@iop.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Joanna Kosiba,  kosiba@iop.krakow.pl

mgr Wojciech Krztoń, krzton@iop.krakow.pl, Przedstawiciel Doktorantów IOP PAN

mgr Dorota Kwaśna, kwasna@iop.krakow.pl

mgr Małgorzata Łaciak,  laciak@iop.krakow.pl

mgr Sylwia Pustkowiak,  pustkowiak@iop.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Magdalena Strzesak,  strzesak@iop.krakow.pl

mgr Krzysztof Tatoj,  tatoj@iop.krakow.pl