Pracownicy emerytowani

Pracownicy emerytowani współpracujący z Instytutem Ochrony Przyrody PAN

prof. dr hab. Alexandrowicz Zofia,  12 370 35 26, alexandrowicz@iop.krakow.pl

prof. dr hab. Dumnicka Elżbieta,  12 370 35 46,  dumnicka@iop.krakow.pl

prof. dr hab. Głowaciński Zbigniew,  12 370 35 33,  glowacinski@iop.krakow.pl

dr hab. Gonera Małgorzata,  12 370 35 24,  gonera@iop.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Kalemba Andrzej,  12  370 35 25,  kalemba@iop.krakow.pl

prof. dr hab. Kawecka Barbara, 12 370 35 42,  kawecka@iop.krakow.pl

doc. dr hab. Kaźmierczakowa Róża,  12 370 35 04,  kazmierczak@iop.krakow.pl

dr Kosior Andrzej,  kosior@iop.krakow.pl

dr Kownacki Andrzej,  12 370 35 46,  kownacki@iop.krakow.pl

dr hab. Kwandrans Janina,  12 370 35 42,  kwandrans@iop.krakow.pl

dr hab. Mazurkiewicz-Boroń Grażyna,  12 370 35 48,  mazurkiewicz@iop.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Połczyńska-Konior Grażyna,  12 370 35 30,  gramp@iop.krakow.pl

dr hab. Profus Piotr,  12 370 35 32,  profus@iop.krakow.pl

doc. dr hab. Szczęsny Bronisław,  12 370 35 03,  szczesny@iop.krakow.pl

dr hab. Żurek Roman, prof. IOP PAN,  12 370 35 42,  zurek@iop.krakow.pl